Football

 
Bruce Fowler
Head Coach
Bruce.Fowler@Furman.edu
Tim Sorrells
Assistant Head Coach/Quarterbacks
Tim.Sorrells@Furman.edu
Jimmy Kiser
Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers, Tight Ends
James.Kiser2750@Furman.edu
John Windham
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
John.Windham@Furman.edu
Antonio Goss
Nickel Backs, Special Teams Coordinator
Antonio.Goss@Furman.edu
Jimmy Lindsey
Defensive Line
Jimmy.Lindsey@Furman.edu
Norval McKenzie
Running Backs, Recruiting Coordinator
Norval.McKenzie@Furman.edu
Mark Moehring
Cornerbacks, Safeties
Mark.Moehring@Furman.edu
Scott Smouse
Offensive Line
Scott.Smouse@Furman.edu
Ricky Spradling
Assistant Defensive Line
Ricky.Spradling@Furman.edu
Duane Vaughn
Tight Ends
Duane.Vaughn@Furman.edu
Jordan Sorrells
Director of Football Operations
Jordan.Sorrells@Furman.edu
T.J. Hall
Football Video Coordinator/Assistant Director of Football Operations
Tyler.Hall@Furman.edu
Daniel Assey
Football Equipment Manager
Daniel.Assey@Furman.edu
Tracey Hendricks
Department Assistant
Tracey.Hendricks@Furman.edu