Composite Schedule

October November 2014 December
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Sunday, October 26
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate (Kiawah Island, S.C.)
Women's Soccer at VMI Lexington, Va. Final W, 5-1
Monday, October 27
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate (Kiawah Island, S.C.)
Tuesday, October 28
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate (Kiawah Island, S.C.)
Men's Soccer vs. Mercer GREENVILLE Final W, 2-1
Wednesday, October 29
Women's Volleyball vs. Wofford GREENVILLE Final W, 3-0
Friday, October 31
XC/Track & Field at Southern Conference Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Men's Golf at Hummingbird Intercollegiate (Cashiers, N.C.)
Saturday, November 1
Football at VMI Lexington, Va. (ESPN3) Final L, 31-15
Women's Volleyball at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. Final W, 3-0
Men's Soccer at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. Final L, 1-0
Sunday, November 2
Women's Soccer vs. Wofford GREENVILLE (SoCon Quarterfinals) Final W, 3-2
Thursday, November 6
Women's Basketball vs. Converse GREENVILLE (Exhibition) Final W, 86-39
Friday, November 7
Women's Tennis at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. (Northwestern Invitational) TBA
Women's Volleyball vs. The Citadel GREENVILLE Final W, 3-0
Women's Soccer vs. Mercer Cullowhee, N.C. (SoCon Semifinals) Final L, 3-2
Saturday, November 8
Women's Tennis at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. (Northwestern Invitational) TBA
Men's Basketball vs. North Greenville GREENVILLE (Exhibition) Final W, 64-60
Football at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. Final - OT L, 42-35
Women's Volleyball vs. Mercer GREENVILLE Final W, 3-0
Men's Soccer vs. VMI GREENVILLE (SoCon Tournament First Round) Final W, 1-0
Sunday, November 9
Women's Tennis at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. (Northwestern Invitational) TBA
Thursday, November 13
Men's Soccer at Wofford Greensboro, N.C. (SoCon Semifinals) Final W, 1-0
Friday, November 14
XC/Track & Field at NCAA Southeast Regional (Louisville, Ky.)
Women's Basketball vs. Davidson GREENVILLE Final W, 67-60
Men's Basketball vs. College of Charleston GREENVILLE (ESPN3) Final L, 75-40
Women's Volleyball at Samford Birmingham, Ala. Final W, 3-0
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Wofford GREENVILLE (ESPN3) Final W, 31-14
Women's Volleyball at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. Final W, 3-0
Men's Soccer at Mercer Greensboro, N.C. (ESPN3) SoCon Championship Match Final W, 1-0
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. Final W, 73-55
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball vs. Appalachian State GREENVILLE Final W, 84-65
Thursday, November 20
Men's Soccer at UAB NCAA Tournament - First Round Birmingham, Ala. 6:30 PM
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. San Diego St. GREEENVILLE 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
XC/Track & Field at NCAA Championships (Terre Haute, Ind.)
Football vs. Chattanooga GREENVILLE (ASN TV) 3:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. UC Davis GREENVILLE 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 23
Women's Basketball at Clemson Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26
Men's Basketball at Duke Durham, N.C. (ESPNU) 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 27
Women's Basketball vs. Hartford Cancun Challenge Cancun, Mexico 1:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball at Florida St. Cancun Challenge Cancun, Mexico 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Washington Cancun Challenge Cancun, Mexico 1:00 PM
Monday, December 1
Men's Basketball at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. (ESPN3/MASN) 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Women's Basketball vs. Coastal Carolina GREENVILLE 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 6
Women's Basketball vs. Appalachian State GREENVILLE 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Samford GREENVILLE 4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed